Got my first Furla Candy bag! Yayyyy! I've always wanted to own one but I've been hesitant because sooooooo many people have this bag hehehe...but after thinking about it, there's nothing wrong with owning something pretty 'mainstream' because that just shows that this bag has tons of fans! :)
I was confused between going for the lime or ocean-blue color, but I decided to go with blue. Yay yay! :)
I want the mini-candy bag too...maybe next month...;p
I was confused between going for the lime or ocean-blue color, but I decided to go with blue. Yay yay! :)
I want the mini-candy bag too...maybe next month...;p
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar