Today I went to watch Warm Bodies, and sitting on my left inside the cinema were 3 young girls. During the movie, they kept on chatting and giggling and I found it very annoying, so I casually "ssshhhhhhh"ed them. They all looked at me and gave me a lottttt of attitude. Not only did they ignorantly continue their movie-irrelevant chat, the girl beside me started talking about me loudly. Things like "gosh, who's this girl sitting beside me? Asking us to shhhhh!" etc. She then took out her phone so that the screen light would disturb me, and not satisfied enough, she took out her iPad as well, and started singing. I stared at her with full confusion thinking how on earth can such a person exist, and she bravely enough said to me, "whattt? got a problem?". I shook my head and continued watching the movie and decided to not give a flying apple. But on the contrary, despite her (and their) extreme level of so-called "attitude", they left just before the movie ended, dark enough to slip away and not show their real faces. Real cowards.
My God, I really felt like snapping, but then I kept telling myself that once I've made a point, then my job is done. If they still wanna act insane, then insane it is cause it's not my loss anyway that they didn't get to watch the movie properly because they were too busy trying to annoy me further.
You see, when you make a mistake, you should simply acknowledge and apologize. Why extend it further? Being ill-mannered like that just isn't cool. Have class, people. Don't act trashy.
S's shirt, Bittra & Starr vest and shorts, Zatchels bag, Le Specs sunglasses, Up sandals